• English
  • Global reach with local presence

    United Cast Bar Limited

    United Cast Bar Limited
    Spital Lane
    Chesterfield, Derbyshire
    S41 0EX
    UNITED KINGDOM
    Phone: +44 1246 201194
    Fax: +44 1246 540434
    E-Mail: info@unitedcastbar.com

    Contact Persons

    Sales and Planning Manager
    Edward Handley
    Phone: +44 1246 580894
    E-Mail: Edward.Handley@unitedcastbar.com
    Sales Export/UK
    Chris Baxter
    Phone:+44 1246 580893
    E-Mail:

    Chris.Baxter@unitedcastbar.com 

    Sales Export
    Fatima Lee
    Phone:+44 1246 580891
    E-Mail:Fatima.Lee@unitedcastbar.com


    Sales UK
    Liam Woodcock
    Phone:+44 1246 580972
    E-Mail:

    Liam.Woodcock@unitedcastbar.com 

    Sales Export
    Julia Watson
    Phone:+44 1246 580895
    E-Mail:Julia.Watson@unitedcastbar.com
    Sales UK
    Sam Baddock
    Phone:+44 1246 580882
    E-Mail:

    Sam.Baddock@unitedcastbar.com 

    Sales Export
    Simon Hodgson
    Phone:+44 1246 580898
    E-Mail:

    Simon.Hodgson@unitedcastbar.com