• Deutsch
  • Global reach with local presence

    UCB Germany GmbH

    UCB Germany GmbH
    Schillerstraße 38
    68623 Lampertheim-Hofheim
    DEUTSCHLAND
    Tel.: +49 6241 97240
    Fax: +49 6241 972410
    E-Mail: sales.de@unitedcastbar.com

    Ansprechpartner

    Vertriebsleitung
    Alexander Krebs
    Tel.: +49 6241 972419
    E-Mail: Alexander.Krebs@unitedcastbar.com 
    Vertrieb Innendienst
    Volker Kaiser
    Tel.: +49 6241 972424
    E-Mail: Volker.Kaiser@unitedcastbar.com
    Vertrieb Innendienst
    Alexandra Bold
    Tel.: +49 6241 972412
    E-Mail: Alexandra.Bold@unitedcastbar.com
    Vertrieb Innendienst
    Robert Amendt
    Tel.: +49 6241 972413
    E-Mail: Robert.Amendt@unitedcastbar.com
    Product Development
    Bernhard Bolz
    Tel.: +49 170 3000037 
    E-Mail: Bernhard.Bolz@unitedcastbar.com
    Product Development
    Asmir Halilovic
    Tel.: +49 160 8080588
    E-Mail: Asmir.Halilovic@unitedcastbar.com