• Deutsch
  • Global reach with local presence

    United Cast Bar Limited

    United Cast Bar Limited
    Spital Lane
    Chesterfield, Derbyshire
    S41 0EX
    VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH
    Tel.: +44 1246 201194
    Fax: +44 1246 540434
    E-Mail: info@unitedcastbar.com

    Ansprechpartner

    Vertriebsleitung
    Edward Handley
    Tel.:+44 1246 580894
    E-Mail:Edward.Handley@unitedcastbar.com
    Vertrieb Ausland/Inland
    Chris Baxter
    Tel.:+44 1246 580893
    E-Mail:

    Chris.Baxter@unitedcastbar.com 

    Vertrieb Ausland
    Fatima Lee
    Tel.:+44 1246 580891
    E-Mail:Fatima.Lee@unitedcastbar.com


    Vertrieb Inland
    Liam Woodcock
    Tel.:+44 1246 580972
    E-Mail:

    Liam.Woodcock@unitedcastbar.com 


    Vertrieb Ausland
    Julia Watson
    Tel.:+44 1246 580895
    E-Mail:

    Julia.Watson@unitedcastbar.com

    Vertrieb Inland
    Sam Baddock
    Tel.:+44 1246 580882
    E-Mail:

    Sam.Baddock@unitedcastbar.com 

    Vertrieb Ausland
    Simon Hodgson
    Tel.:+44 1246 580898
    E-Mail:

    Simon.Hodgson@unitedcastbar.com