• English
  • Global reach with local presence

    United Cast Bar Limited

    United Cast Bar Limited
    Spital Lane
    Chesterfield, Derbyshire
    S41 0EX
    UNITED KINGDOM
    Phone: +44 1246 201194
    Fax: +44 1246 540434
    E-Mail: info@unitedcastbar.com

    Contact Persons

    Sales Manager
    Liam Woodcock
    Phone: +44 1246 580972
    E-Mail: Liam.Woodcock@unitedcastbar.com
    Sales Export
    Fatima Lee
    Phone:+44 1246 580891
    E-Mail:sales@unitedcastbar.com
    Sales UK
    Alena Chvostekova
    Phone:+44 1246 580893
    E-Mail:Alena.C@unitedcastbar.com
    Sales Export
    Julia Watson
    Phone:+44 1246 580895
    E-Mail:Julia.Watson@unitedcastbar.com
    Sales UK
    Ashley Walker
    Phone:+44 1246 580882
    E-Mail:

    Ashley.Walker@unitedcastbar.com

    Sales Export
    Victoria Burnand
    Phone:+44 1246 580875
    E-Mail:

    Victoria.Burnand@unitedcastbar.com

    News

    Investment in the future of the analysis of Carbon and Sulphur during melting, with a LECO 832 Elemental Determinator

    read more …

    Still no negative effects expected for customers of United Cast Bar

    read more …

    As Europe`s largest manufacturer and a global pioneer in cast bar production we have been featured in the UK`s Parliamentary Review of 2018 on government policy involving the manufacturing and services sector. The review has been sent to more than 500.000...

    read more …

    UCB: Pioneering new energy frontiers for the metals industry

    read more …

    No negative effects expected for customers of United Cast Bar

    read more …

    New standard size list for our continuously cast iron products available from 01.01.2018.

    read more …

    Quality Management System - ISO 9001:2015

    read more …

    UCB Group is proud to announce United Cast Bar (UK) LTD is now Lloyds Marine approved.

    read more …

    As part of UCB Group’s ongoing investment in process innovation and product portfolio, we are pleased to confirm the installation of a Kasto Plate Saw at our UCB (UK) facility.

    read more …