•   Česky
  • Global reach with local presence

    UCB Technometal, s.r.o.

    UCB Technometal, s.r.o.
    Chrustenice 163
    267 12
    Loděnice u Berouna
    Česká republika
    Tel.: +420 313 033300
    Fax: +420 313 033306
    E-Mail: sales.cz@unitedcastbar.com

     

    Kontaktní osoba

    Výkonný ředitel
    Martin Knytl
    Tel.: +420 313 033300
    E-Mail:

    Martin.Knytl@unitedcastbar.com

    Vedoucí obchodu
    Petr Albert
    Tel.: +420 313 035792
    E-Mail:

    Petr.Albert@unitedcastbar.com

    Referent obchodu
    Mirijam Kabeláčová
    Tel.: +420 313 033299
    E-Mail:

    Mirijam.Kabelacova@unitedcastbar.com

    Referent obchodu
    Zuzana Bajerová
    Tel.: +420 313 033301
    E-Mail:

    Zuzana.Bajerova@unitedcastbar.com

    Vedoucí logistiky
    Patrik Schüler
    Tel.: +420 313 033302
    E-Mail:

    Patrik.Schuler@unitedcastbar.com

    Obchodní zástupce
    David Langer
    Tel.: +420 730897405
    E-Mail:

    David.Langer@unitedcastbar.com